March Madness Tournament



The Match Play Madness tournament drew a field of 54 bowlers this year.  There were 27 entries for both qualifying squads.  Qualifying consisted of 4 games across 8 lanes.   5 bowlers from each squad advanced to match play.  The 9:30am qualifiers were:

Ryan Graywacz – 955
Brandon Boyer – 933
Dan Furman – 882
George Bristol – 882
Aaron Pond – 872

The 1pm qualifiers were:

Connor LeClair – 983
Justin Barcomb – 897
Ed Gumm – 873
Rick Bogholtz – 860
Steve Rock – 850

Ryan Graywacz defeated Connor LeClair 220-190 in the final match to take home to guaranteed first play prize of $1600. LeClair won $800.
The tournament guaranteed low to cash of $160 which was paid out.

Rewards Club

Join our rewards program and earn points on every visit. Points add up to $$$. It’s totally free!!! Ask for your card today.